Our Team

Please Log On To Members Page From The Drop Down Menu Or You Can Follow The Links Below:

Ravie Govender – Partner

Qualifications :

LLB(UND); LLM (Business Law) (UKZN); Advanced Certificate in Business Rescue Practice (Cum Laude)

Email : ravie@gpdinc.co.za Know More

Jameel Patel – Partner

Qualifications :

BA, LLB (WITS); Advanced Course in Business Rescue (Cum Laude)

Email : jameel@gpdinc.co.za Know More

Aneesah Patel

Qualifications :

BA, LLB (Wits)

Email : Aneesah@gpdinc.co.za Know More

Denise Fouche

Qualifications :

BA LLB; LLM IT Law (Current)

Email : denise@gpdinc.co.za Know More

Rashaad Sujee

Qualifications :

BCOM LLB (WITS)

Email : rashaad@gpdinc.co.za Know More

Nadeem Mahomed

Qualifications :

BA, LLB (WITS), MA (UJ)

Email : nadeem@gpdinc.co.za Know More

Shaai’sta Bulbulia – Partner

Qualifications :

BA (International Relations), LLB, LLM (Commercial Law)

Email : shaaista@gpdinc.co.za Know More

Reshaad Tarmahomed

Qualifications :

BA (International Relations), LLB (Wits)

Email : reshaad@gpdinc.co.za Know More

Nelson Mandela

I like friends who have an independant mind because the tend to make you see problems from all angles.

Address :

1 Chadwick Avenue, Wynburg, Sandton, Johannesburg 2146

Suite 168, Private Bag 9976, Sandton 2146